Faculty & Staff Directory

Please include a subject when emailing faculty and staff. The Dadeschools.net server blocks emails that do not have a subject line.

Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Mecias gmecias@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mortimer 146473@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Ms. Boada bradisboada@dadeschools.net
Ms. Davalos-Rodriguez sdavalos@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rogers rogersh@dadeschools.net
Ms. Sallano sallano@dadeschools.net
Ms. Spivey sspivey@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hammett 129120@dadeschools.net
First Grade
Ms. Chin-Sang mchinsang@dadeschools.net
Ms. Collado-Flores collado-flores@dadeschools.net
Ms. Friend-Johnson 197509@dadeschools.net
Ms. Henrich rbhenrich@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hernandez barbarahernandez!dadeschools.net
Second Grade
Ms. Marcano marcano_y@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rivera 272358@dadeschools.net
Ms. Roca emroca@dadeschools.net
Ms. Santana mpsantana@dadeschools.net
Ms. Vinales vvinales@dadeschools.net
Ms. Yan dawnyan@dadeschools.net
Third Grade
Ms. Almanza falmanza@dadeschools.net
Ms. Eiras racheleiras@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rodriguez-Santos krodr01@dadeschools.net
Ms. Slaughter tslaughter@dadeschools.net
Ms. Smith arjo22@dadeschools.net
Dr. Santerre msanterre@dadeschools.net
Fourth Grade
Ms. Baldriche michellebaldriche@dadeschools.net
Ms. Goodman relia1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Macia jcast017@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mesa cmesa1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Pacheco pachecoteach@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ruela-Alba dralba@dadeschools.net
Fifth Grade
Ms. Gonzalez damarisgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kraus jkraus@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kuehnl dkuehnl@dadeschools.net
Ms. Medina elayne.medina@dadeschools.net
Ms. Moreira cmoreira@dadeschools.net
Ms. Terry 184438@dadeschools.net
Arts
Ms. Allmon aallmon@dadeschools.net
Ms. Alvarez joannalvarez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Chirino-Gomez ycgomez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Moody jacquelinemoody@dadeschools.net
Ms. Thomas cleopatrathomas@dadeschools.net
Language Acquisition
Ms. Angel-Pulgarin bangel@dadeschools.net
Ms. Bertran lbertran@dadeschools.net
Ms. Capodiferro kcapodiferro@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lemus mlemus@dadeschools.net
Mr. Philippe-Auguste pphiliipeauguste@dadeschools.net
Ms. Perez amyperez@dadeschools.net
Individuals and Societies
Mr. Aladro galadro@dadeschools.net
Ms. Labadie alabadie@dadeschools.net
Mr. Plyler markplyler@dadeschools.net
Language and Literature
Ms. Eiras jessicaeiras@dadeschools.net
Ms. Harry 307496@dadeschools.net
Ms. Prida jprida@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kratz-Young ckyoung@dadeschools.net
Mathematics
Ms. Kasmaii skasmaii@dadeschools.net
Mr. Richman jrichman@dadeschools.net
Mr. Wilcox ewilcox@dadeschools.net
Physical and Health Education
Coach Brown ikebrown@dadeschools.net
Coach Fernandez willfernandez@dadeschools.net
Coach Marks jhmarks@dadeschools.net
Sciences
Ms. Hylton 2815862@dadeschools.net
Mr. Malone rmalone@dadeschools.net
Ms. Walden cwalden@dadeschools.net
Design
Ms. Sheffield csheffield@dadeschools.net
Media Services
Ms. Adjamah dadjamah@dadeschools.net
Ms. Pueschel 271620@dadeschools.net
Student Services
Ms. Hasboun-Dupuy adupuy@dadeschools.net
Ms. Makhoul dianamakhoul@dadeschools.net
Ms. Montero-Blyer lblyer@dadeschools.net
Programme Coordinators
Ms. Arechavaleta arechavaleta_l@dadeschools.net
Dr. Woolfolk twoolfolk@dadeschools.net
Office
Ms. Broughton abroughton@dadeschools.net Principal's Secretary / Treasurer
Ms. Campillo rcampillo@dadeschools.net Secretary / ASC Manager
Mr. Forte forte_jose@dadeschools.net Registrar
Ms. McCullor 320329@dadeschools.net Secretary
Mr. Miranda mirandad@dadeschools.net Secretary / ASC Clerk
Cafeteria
Mr. Delancy 320329@dadeschools.net Cafeteria Manager
Custodial
Mr. Johnson johnsonluthert@dadeschools.net Head Custodian
Mr. Mills 243623@dadeschools.net Lead Custodian
Security
Mr. Nelson
Ms. Ross